Contact

Home Office Tel: 00354 4992277
Sarajevo office Tel: 00387 33 721600
info@pep.is

 

Audunn Bjarni Olafsson, Director PEP International abo@pep.is

Samir Hajrulahović, National Program Coordinator samir@pep.is
Svjetlana Banduka, Administration Officer svjetlana@pep.is
Dženana Baždarević, Accounting Officer dzenana@pep.is
Ajla Alagić, Field Officer ajla@pep.is
Dalila Kurtalija Field Officer dalila@pep.is
Elmir Ganić Field Officer elmir@pep.is
Esad Hamidović Field Officer esad@pep.is
Selvir Tabac Field Officer selvir@pep.is
Sukavata Bejdić Field Officer sukavata@pep.is
Sunčica Kragulj Field Officer suncica@pep.is